交通

迄今为止,租用面包车的司机是在哥斯达黎加旅行的最简单方式。 租车公司无需排队,信用卡也无需押金,您只需在机场到达门或酒店大堂外准备好行李即可。 无需遵循指示或解决交通问题,只需让经验丰富的英语司机负责旅行。

我们可以安排一名带私人大型空调货车的司机在机场或酒店或您碰巧在哥斯达黎加的任何地方接您。

如果您还想在入住期间租一辆车去探索该地区,您可以租一辆车在您的公寓或海滨别墅下车。 检查我们的 在这里推荐汽车租赁供应商. 也知道出租车在当地很容易买到而且便宜,包括优步。 Jaco 和 Los Suenos Resort 也提供高尔夫球车和自行车出租服务。

SJO 是圣何塞机场,距离 Jaco 和 Los Sueños 有 1.5 小时车程。 LIR 机场是利比里亚机场,距 Jaco 和 Los Sueños 3 小时车程。

从 SJO/LIR 机场或酒店申请私人接送服务

我们只需要设置您的航班信息,包括航班号。 一天中的任何时间都可以正常工作。 不管怎样,下面设定的价格都是一样的。 在过去的 10 年中,我们一直与同一家信誉良好的运输公司合作。

您将在抵达酒店时直接以美国现金支付司机费用。 会说英语的司机会在到达门外拿着写有您名字的牌子等您。 这辆面包车将是一辆私人的、大型的、有空调的、有保险的车辆。 您可以沿途停下来购买杂货,甚至可以快速享用午餐。 司机会知道我们每个出租单元的位置,因此您不必担心方向。

从/到或其他方式人数1-56-89-1011-20
SJO 机场 – Jaco / Los Suenos单程$127$147$180$240
往返$250$290$355$475
SJO 机场 – Playa Hermosa单程$137$157$190$260
往返$270$310$375$515
SJO 机场 – 阿雷纳尔 / 拉福图纳单程$170
LIR 机场 – Jaco / Los Suenos单程$270$290$320$390
全天(最多 11 小时)*$180$200$230$390
仅限现金支付的美元价格。 对于圣何塞市中心的酒店位置,每趟增加 20 美元。 可选小费:10-15%。
* 包括往返 SJO 机场的天数算作一整天。 仅适用于沿 Caldera – Jaco – Manuel Antonio 沿海走廊的旅行。 其他地点可能会产生额外费用。 请咨询定制行程。 未使用的时间不能在接下来的日子里使用。

请在下方输入您的信息,申请抵达或离开时的私人接送服务:

要求运输
你需要?
验证码
发出

立即在线预订往返 SJO 机场的私人接送服务

从 SJO 机场到 Jaco 和 Los Suenos 或相反的任何交通运营商,立即在线预订(使用全额信用卡预付款)。 这些链接会将您带到第三方网站。

请向我们索取您租赁设备的 Google 地图位置(也可用于 Waze 应用程序),以便司机轻松找到路。 您也可以向司机提供我们的电话和 Whatsapp 号码:+506 2643-2222。

Transportation

A hired driver with a van is the by far the easiest way to travel around Costa Rica. No lines at the rental car agency and no deposits on your credit card, all you have to do is be ready with your luggage outside the airport’s arrival gate or hotel lobby. No need to follow directions or tackle traffic, just let an experienced English speaking driver take care of the trip.

We can arrange for a driver with a private large air conditioned van to pick you up at the airport or hotel or any place you happen to be in Costa Rica.

Should you also wish to have a rental car to explore the area during your stay you may rent a car to be dropped off at your condo or beachhome. Check our recommended car rental vendors here. Also know that taxi cabs are locally readily available and cheap, including Uber. Golf cart and bike rentals are available in Jaco and at Los Suenos Resort too.

SJO is the San Jose airport, located 1.5 hour drive from Jaco and Los Sueños. LIR airport is the Liberia airport, located 3 hours from Jaco and Los Sueños.

Request a private transfer from the SJO/LIR airports or hotel

All we need to set it up is your flight information, including the flight number. Any time of the day works fine. The prices set below are the same regardless. We have worked with the same reputable transportation company for the past 10 years.

You would pay the driver directly in US cash on arrival to the property. The English speaking driver would wait for you outside the arrivals gate with a sign with your name.  The van will be a private, large, air conditioned and insured vehicle. You can stop once along the way for groceries or even a quick lunch. The driver will know the location of each of our rental units so you don’t have to worry about directions.

From / To or other wayNumber of People1-56-89-1011-20
SJO airport – Jaco / Los SuenosOne way$127$147$180$240
Round trip$250$290$355$475
SJO airport – Playa HermosaOne way$137$157$190$260
Round trip$270$310$375$515
SJO airport – Arenal / La FortunaOne way$170
LIR airport – Jaco / Los SuenosOne way$270$290$320$390
Full day (11 hours maximum) *$180$200$230$390
Prices in US$ for cash payments only. Add $20 per way for downtown San Jose hotel locations. Optional Gratuity: 10-15%.
* The days that include trips from and to SJO airport count as a full day. Valid for trips along the Caldera – Jaco – Manuel Antonio coastal corridor only. Other locations may carry an additional cost. Please inquire for a custom itinerary. Unused hours cannot be used on following days.

Enter your information below to request a private transfer for your arrival or departure:

Request transportation
Do you need?
reCAPTCHA
Sending

Instantly Book online a private transfer from or to the SJO airport

Book instantly online (with full upfront credit card payment) with any of the following transportation operators from the SJO airport to Jaco and Los Suenos or the other way around. The links will take you to a third party website.

Please request us the Google Maps location (also useful for the Waze app) for your rental unit, so the driver can easily find his way. You may also give the driver our phone and Whatsapp number: +506 2643-2222.