第 1 赛段 – 第 4 届年度仅限女性的比赛

洛斯苏尼奥斯码头 Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, 蓬塔雷纳斯

期待 4 年第 2022 届年度仅限女性的锦标赛,每站仅限一天 | 25 月 22 日、29 月 2021 日、XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日 XNUMX 年,我们增加了在 Los Sueños Marina 的船上女士垂钓者相互竞争的机会,增加了在每条腿之前的星期二举行的为期一天的船艇锦标赛 [...]

LEG 1 NINTH ANNUAL 2022 年签名三冠王

洛斯苏尼奥斯码头 Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, 蓬塔雷纳斯

2022 将在您不知不觉中到来! 我们很高兴邀请任何在 Los Sueños 码头滑倒的船参加 2022 年的第九届年度签名三冠王。我们焦急地等待另一个激烈而愉快的赛季。

第 2 赛段 – 第 4 届年度仅限女性的比赛

洛斯苏尼奥斯码头 Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, 蓬塔雷纳斯

期待 4 年第 2022 届年度仅限女性的锦标赛,每站仅限一天 | 25 月 22 日、29 月 2021 日、XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日 XNUMX 年,我们增加了在 Los Sueños Marina 的船上女士垂钓者相互竞争的机会,增加了在每条腿之前的星期二举行的为期一天的船艇锦标赛 [...]

LEG 2 NINTH ANNUAL 2022 年签名三冠王

洛斯苏尼奥斯码头 Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, 蓬塔雷纳斯

2022 将在您不知不觉中到来! 我们很高兴邀请任何在 Los Sueños 码头滑倒的船参加 2022 年的第九届年度签名三冠王。我们焦急地等待另一个激烈而愉快的赛季。

第 3 赛段 – 第 4 届年度仅限女性的比赛

洛斯苏尼奥斯码头 Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, 蓬塔雷纳斯

期待 4 年第 2022 届年度仅限女性的锦标赛,每站仅限一天 | 25 月 22 日、29 月 2021 日、XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日 XNUMX 年,我们增加了在 Los Sueños Marina 的船上女士垂钓者相互竞争的机会,增加了在每条腿之前的星期二举行的为期一天的船艇锦标赛 [...]

LEG 3 NINTH ANNUAL 2022 年签名三冠王

洛斯苏尼奥斯码头 Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, 蓬塔雷纳斯

2022 将在您不知不觉中到来! 我们很高兴邀请任何在 Los Sueños 码头滑倒的船参加 2022 年的第九届年度签名三冠王。我们焦急地等待另一个激烈而愉快的赛季。

LEG 1 – 4th ANNUAL LADIES ONLY TOURNAMENT

Los Sueños Marina Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, Puntarenas

LOOKING FORWARD TO THE 4th ANNUAL LADIES ONLY TOURNAMENT One-Day Only Each Leg in 2022 | January 25, February 22, March 29 In 2021 we increased the opportunity for lady anglers on boats in Los Sueños Marina to compete against each other, adding a one-day boat tournament to be held the Tuesday before each leg […]

LEG 1 NINTH ANNUAL Signature Triple Crown in 2022

Los Sueños Marina Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, Puntarenas

2022 WILL BE HERE BEFORE YOU KNOW IT! We are thrilled to invite any boat with a slip in the Los Sueños Marina to participate in the NINTH ANNUAL Signature Triple Crown in 2022. We anxiously await another season of intense and jovial competition.

LEG 2 – 4th ANNUAL LADIES ONLY TOURNAMENT

Los Sueños Marina Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, Puntarenas

LOOKING FORWARD TO THE 4th ANNUAL LADIES ONLY TOURNAMENT One-Day Only Each Leg in 2022 | January 25, February 22, March 29 In 2021 we increased the opportunity for lady anglers on boats in Los Sueños Marina to compete against each other, adding a one-day boat tournament to be held the Tuesday before each leg […]

LEG 2 NINTH ANNUAL Signature Triple Crown in 2022

Los Sueños Marina Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, Puntarenas

2022 WILL BE HERE BEFORE YOU KNOW IT! We are thrilled to invite any boat with a slip in the Los Sueños Marina to participate in the NINTH ANNUAL Signature Triple Crown in 2022. We anxiously await another season of intense and jovial competition.

LEG 3 – 4th ANNUAL LADIES ONLY TOURNAMENT

Los Sueños Marina Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, Puntarenas

LOOKING FORWARD TO THE 4th ANNUAL LADIES ONLY TOURNAMENT One-Day Only Each Leg in 2022 | January 25, February 22, March 29 In 2021 we increased the opportunity for lady anglers on boats in Los Sueños Marina to compete against each other, adding a one-day boat tournament to be held the Tuesday before each leg […]

LEG 3 NINTH ANNUAL Signature Triple Crown in 2022

Los Sueños Marina Los Sueños Resort, Herradura, Puntarenas

2022 WILL BE HERE BEFORE YOU KNOW IT! We are thrilled to invite any boat with a slip in the Los Sueños Marina to participate in the NINTH ANNUAL Signature Triple Crown in 2022. We anxiously await another season of intense and jovial competition.