新冠肺炎

我们正在适应不断变化的旅行环境,以便更好地为您服务。

在这段停机时间内, 我们还在这里为您服务。 请通过任何方式与我们联系。 我们很想知道您的下一个假期在哥斯达黎加有什么问题。 我们将继续确保我们的财产符合最高的质量和健康标准。 我们随时准备接待您。

由于新型冠状病毒(Covid-19)的全球形势正在日新月异,因此我们实施了新的临时措施 灵活的变更政策 因此,您可以在这些不确定的时期内调整旅行计划,而不必担心。


你需要知道什么



度假屋安全

这是我们在最大程度减少感染并为您提供住宿时让您放心的措施:

  • 据我们称,每次退房时我们都会自上而下对房屋进行清洁和消毒。 CDC提出的建议.
  • 每位客人不在酒店时都必须进行每日清洁(无论是否可选),以确保与社会保持距离。 我们的清洁人员戴着一次性口罩和手套,以防止感染。
  • 我们的维护人员可以在您住宿期间避免造访,或在进行日常工作(例如泳池护理)时保持社交距离。

变更和取消

旅行取消保险

如果您,您的一级亲戚或旅行同伴(包括Covid-19)死亡,患病或发生意外,请使用强大的旅行取消保险来确保您的旅行投资。 在以下链接中查看承保范围详细信息并在线获取报价:

https://www.trawickinternational.com/

https://heymondo.com/trip-cancellation-insurance

https://www.vacationprotection.com/


测试网站的可用性以供您退货

单击下面的链接以阅读我们有关可用的本地测试站点的博客文章。


哥斯达黎加的局势

如果您现在正在旅行,今天需要知道什么

如果您知道旅行前要遵循的步骤,前往哥斯达黎加很容易,并且对所有国家/地区的居民开放。 请访问哥斯达黎加政府的官方网站,查看最新的入境要求,以了解外国游客的入境要求: visitcostarica.com .

自26年2020月XNUMX日起,来到哥斯达黎加的外国游客必须:

1)在登机之前完成健康准证

可以在此链接上找到健康通行证 https://salud.go.cr。 您可以从右上方的下拉菜单中选择英语。 每个旅客必须在登机前48小时内填写此表格。 在加油之前,请确保手头上有您的护照和航班信息。 将会发出QR码,并且必须在办理登机手续时出示给航空公司。

2)购买医疗保险

  • 您可以使用自己的国际政策,但前提是:
    • 医疗费用,包括至少$ 19的COVID-50,000,以及
    • $ 2,000的住宿费用,以防生病并需要隔离14天。

您也可以从以下公司购买保险:

  • 特拉威克国际,位于美国的保险公司: https://www.trawickinternational.com/
  • 蓝十字蓝盾,位于美国的Blue Cross Blue Shield的哥斯达黎加子公司: https://www.bluecrossblueshieldcr.com/rod
  • 海蒙多是与AXA合作的欧洲保险服务公司: https://heymondo.com/travel-insurance-covid
  • 萨吉哥,哥斯达黎加的一家私人保险公司。 您可以访问他们的用户友好 官网,这是英文。 他们的保费取决于您的停留时间,因此,您停留的时间越长,每日费用就越少。 例如,如果您计划逗留30天,则溢价为309美元。 如果您停留60天,则保费为504美元;如果您逗留了游客允许的最长时间,则为90天,则保费为711美元。
  • INS,哥斯达黎加的州保险公司。 可以找到他们的英语页面 点击此处.

上面的第1步和第2步都应在出发前完成,以免在旅途中出现任何问题。

自26月XNUMX日起,哥斯达黎加不再需要阴性的PCR COVID测试即可进入该国。 
截至1月XNUMX日,哥斯达黎加的边界已向全球所有国家开放。

Covid-19在哥斯达黎加的路径

哥斯达黎加迅速采取行动遏制该病毒和有效的卫生保健系统,目前正在取得成效,感染数量减少,死亡率极低。 尽管该国4.9万居民在很大程度上尊重个人卫生,身体疏远和居家建议,即使 从来没有合法的宵禁.

在18年2020月XNUMX日禁止所有入境的外国人入境之后,该国允许所有健康的游客自由离境,几乎所有航空公司都经营了足够长的时间,足以遣返所有想离开的人。

哥斯达黎加一直在逐步向世界其他地区开放边界,并从1月XNUMX日开始 向所有国家开放的边界 全世界。

到50:9 pm,餐厅的开胃菜率为00%,而其他一些餐厅仅提供外卖。 超级市场是从未关门的药房,现在按正常的关门时间(目前为晚上9:00)营业。 杂货,食品和药品的运送正在被广泛使用。 一直没有食物或清洁/消毒产品短缺。 甚至酒吧重新开放,但营业时间受到限制(目前为晚上9:00)。

政府采取了“哥斯达黎加工作并保护自己”的战略,以使经济在照顾其人口的同时正常运转。 在所有室内场所都必须进行红外温度检查,戴口罩(至少要戴布),并强制两米之间的距离。 所有面向公众的企业都必须提供消毒酒精,有些甚至在入口处提供带有肥皂的洗手盆。


Covid-19在哥斯达黎加的演变

Covid-19

We are adapting to an ever changing travel environment to better serve you.

During this downtime, we are still here for you. Please contact us through any means. We’d love to know what your concerns are for your next vacation in Costa Rica. We will continue to ensure our properties meet the highest quality and health standards. We are ready to host you when you are.

Since the global situation with the novel Coronavirus (Covid-19) is evolving day by day, we have implemented a new temporary flexible change policy so you can adjust your travel plans without worry during these uncertain times.


What you need to know



Vacation Home Safety

This is what we’re doing to minimize infections and provide you peace of mind during your stay with us:

  • We’re cleaning and disinfecting our homes top to bottom at every check-out, according to the recommendations made by the CDC.
  • Daily cleaning, whether optional or included, must be performed while every guest is out of the property, to ensure social distancing.  Our cleaning staff wears disposable masks and gloves to prevent infection.
  • Our maintenance staff avoids visiting during your stay or maintains social distance when performing their routine work, such as pool care.

Changes and Cancellations

Trip Cancellation Insurance

Secure your travel investment with a robust Trip Cancellation Insurance in case of death, illness or accident by you, your first-degree relatives or travel companions, which includes Covid-19. See coverage details and get a quote online at the following links:

https://www.trawickinternational.com/

https://heymondo.com/trip-cancellation-insurance

https://www.vacationprotection.com/


Testing sites availability for your return

Click the link below to read our blog post about available local testing sites.


Situation in Costa Rica

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW TODAY IF YOU’RE TRAVELING NOW

Traveling to Costa Rica is easy and open to residents of all countries if you know the steps to follow before your trip. Please check the latest entry requirements by visiting the Costa Rican government’s official site for information on entry requirements for foreign visitors: visitcostarica.com .

As of October 26th, 2020 foreign tourists coming to Costa Rica are required to:

1) Complete a Health Pass prior to boarding your flight

The Health Pass can be found at this link https://salud.go.cr. You can select English from the dropdown menu at the top on the right. This form must be filled out by each individual traveler prior to boarding. Be sure to have your passport and flight information on hand.

2) Purchase medical insurance

You can purchase insurance from the following companies:

  • You may use your own international policy that covers COVID-19 medical expenses of at least $50,000 as well as $2,000 for lodging in case of falling ill and need to quarantine for 14 days.
  • Trawick International: https://www.trawickinternational.com/
  • INS, Costa Rica’s state insurance company. Their English language page can be found here.
  • Sagicor, a private Costa Rican insurance company, which offers the easiest and least expensive option. You can visit their user friendly website, which is in English. Their premium varies depending on your length of stay, so the longer you stay the less the daily rate is. For example, if you plan on staying for 30 days, the premium is $309. If you stay for 60 days, the premium is $504, and if you stay for the maximum time permitted for tourists, 90 days, the premium is $711.

Both steps 1 and 2 above should be completed prior to departure to avoid any issues during your travels.

As of October 26 Costa Rica no longer requires a negative PCR COVID test to enter the country. 
As of November 1 Costa Rica's borders opened to all countries worldwide.

Path of Covid-19 in Costa Rica

Costa Rica’s swift early action to contain the virus and efficient health care system is currently paying off with a reduced number of infections and a very low mortality rate.  The country’s 4.9 million inhabitants have, for the most part, respected personal hygiene, physical distancing and stay-at-home recommendations, even though there was never a legally imposed curfew.

After banning the entry of all incoming foreign nationals on March 18th, 2020, the country allowed all healthy visitors to leave freely, and almost all airlines kept operating long enough to repatriate all those who wanted to leave.

Costa Rica had been gradually opening its borders to the rest of the world and starting November 1 borders opened to all countries worldwide.

Restaurants are operating at 50% capacity through 10:00 pm, while some others are offering take-out only. Supermarkets are pharmacies were never closed, and are now operating with normal closing hours (currently 10:00 pm). Grocery, food and medicine delivery is being widely used. There has been no shortage of food or cleaning/desinfecting products. Even bars have reopened, though with restricted operating hours (currently 10:00 pm).

The government has adopted a strategy of “Costa Rica works and protects itself” to allow the economy to function normally while taking care of its population. Infrared temperature checks, face masks (at least cloth) are mandatory in all indoor places and distancing of 2 meters between is enforced. Disinfecting alcohol is required to be available at all public facing businesses and some even provide wash basins with soap at the entrance.


Evolution of Covid-19 in Costa Rica

Idioma »