杂货购物服务

面包包和牛皮纸袋旁边的几个苹果

让我们在您入住前或入住期间为您购物。


抵达前的杂货预存

如果您迟到并希望在抵达时在您的度假出租屋准备好食品和饮料,我们可以为您提供帮助。 只需向我们发送一份您需要的清单,并提供尽可能详细的信息,包括数量和首选品牌。

我们的 现金支付时收取总费用的20%,Paypal支付时收取25%的服务费(可以使用 任何信用卡)。 最低服务费为 25 美元。 为确保新鲜度,我们会在您到达的当天购物,并在您到达后收取费用。

步骤1: 要轻松创建您自己的杂货购物清单,请单击以下链接之一。 他们会将您带到我们无法控制的第三方网站。 也不会要求任何个人信息来创建您的列表。

步骤2: 完成选择所有杂货后,请:

a) 单击以打印它并手动添加所有必要的详细信息,例如数量、品牌等。 然后请通过电子邮件或 Whatsapp 向我们发送列表以请求服务。

OR

b) 将您的列表复制并粘贴到以下表格中:

  • 按 Ctrl+A,它选择所有文本,
  • 然后按Ctrl + C,将所有内容复制到剪贴板,
  • 然后按 Ctrl+V 粘贴到下面的 Grocery List 框。
  • 然后添加所有必要的详细信息,例如数量、品牌等。

步骤3: 填写下面的表格,然后单击发送。


按需配送杂货

如果您已经在您的度假出租屋,并希望将杂货送到您的家中,这样您就不必出门,我们的朋友在 JacoFresh.com 可以帮助你。 他们与普通超市的不同之处在于,他们从雅科地区周围的当地供应商那里采购许多产品。 他们当然也有您的常规商品,如果它不在他们的在线商店中,请告诉他们,他们会为您搜索。

最重要的是,您无需预先支付任何费用。 他们会在送货时向您收费,您可以选择现金或信用卡付款,甚至是 Paypal。

JacoFresh.com 杂货店购物

单击 此处 在线订购杂货并在交货时付款。 提到“我看到你在 海滨别墅”订购时。

或使用下面的表格请求服务。

Grocery shopping services

several apples beside bread pack and brown paper bag

Let us do the shopping for you, either before or during your stay.


Grocery pre-stocking prior to arrival

If you have a late arrival and would like to have food and beverage ready at your vacation rental home upon arrival we can assist you with that. Just send us a list of what you need, with as much detail as possible including quantities and preferred brands.

Our service fee is 20% of the total cost when you pay in cash, or 25% when you pay with any credit card or Paypal. The minimum service fee is US$25. To ensure freshness, we shop the same day of your arrival and we collect payment after your arrival.

Step 1: To easily create your own grocery shopping list click one of the following links. They will take you to third-party websites that are outside of our control. Neither will request any personal information to create your list.

Step 2: Once finished selecting all your grocery items please either:

a) Click to print it and manually add all necessary details such as quantities, brands and others. Then please send us the list via email or Whatsapp to request the service.

OR

b) Copy and paste your list onto the form below:

  • Press Ctrl+A, which selects all text,
  • then press Ctrl+C, which copies all to clipboard,
  • then press Ctrl+V to paste onto the Grocery List box below.
  • then add all necessary details such as quantities, brands and others.

Step 3: Fill out the form below and click Send.


Grocery delivery on demand

If you’re already at your vacation rental home and would like to have groceries delivered so you don’t have to go out, our friends at JacoFresh.com can help you with that. They are different from regular supermarkets in that they source many of their products from local suppliers around the Jacó area. They also have your regular items of course and if it’s not in their online store just let them know and they’ll search it for you.

Best of all, you don’t have to pay anything upfront. They will charge you on delivery, and you can choose to pay in cash or with credit card, and even Paypal.

JacoFresh.com Grocery Shopping

Click here to order your groceries online and pay upon delivery. Mention “I saw you on beachhome” when ordering.

Or use the form below to request the service.